TKS

Select language

  • no_NO
  • en_GB

Search

You are here:

Contact us

Visiting address:
T. Kverneland & sønner AS
Kvernelandsvegen 100
N-4355 Kverneland
Norway

Order email
Other inquiries

Sales team

GK Geir Kyllingstad
 Marketing Manager Agri

 geirk@tks-as.no  
 Mob.: 916 51 810

 

THK Tønnes Helge Kverneland
 Marketing Manager

 tonnesh@tks-as.no
 Mob.: 930 07 270

 

MTU Mons Tore Ueland
 Sale

 monsu@tks-as.no
 Mob.: 908 55 541

 

Spare parts

MF Morten Fuglestad
 Expedition

 mortenf@tks-as.no
 Mob.: 401 01 959

 

Technical support

TT Torleiv Taksdal
 Service Technician

 torleivt@tks-as.no
 Mob.: 930 07 272

 

Administration

ASK Atle Sjølyst Kverneland
 General Manager
 atlek@tks-as.no
 Mob.: 404 19 995

 

HHM Heidi Høie Molland
 Accounting

 heidih@tks-as.no
 Mob.: 958 67 823

 

TNSE Tone Nina Søyland Eia
 Invoicing
 ninae@tks-as.no
 Mob.: 412 20 590

Recommendation sent!

Your friend has been mailed an recommendation about this article.

Switchboard:

Monday to Friday

From kl. 07.30 – 11.30 and
12.00 – 15.00